Vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 1 point de fidélité.
Regular price €10,50
Unit price  per 
Tax included.

Paris Soap - Belle Romance

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Belle Romance makes us dive in the Parisian nightlife with its soft and sweet fragrance. Its fragrance was specially developed for this soap by a "nose" who works in Grasse for the great Parisian Couturiers.

A marvellous soap elaborated in our artisanal factory by our Master Soapmaker.

A pleasure for the senses, a softness for the face and body.

Recommended for delicate skin.

Made in France and certified Nat.

Net weight: 100g.

Ingrédients

Sodium Olivate, Aqua (Water), Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Laurus Nobilate, CI 77492 (Iron Oxides/Yellow Oxide of Iron, CI 77491 (Iron Oxides/Red Oxide of Iron), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides/Black Oxide of Iron), Sodium Hydroxide, Limonene, Linalool

Utilisation

Appliquer sur le visage ou le corps, masser délicatement puis rincer.

Born in 2004, Alepia offers a wide range of Aleppo soaps and natural cosmetics combining tradition, authenticity and effectiveness. Formulated with the least possible ingredients, our products are healthy and certified organic, natural and vegan.
Dare to be natural!

Discover the care

Vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 1 point de fidélité.
Prix régulier €10,50
Prix unitaire  par 
TTC

Savon de Paris - Belle Romance

Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Belle Romance nous plonge dans l'univers parisien nocturne avec sa fragrance douce et sucrée. Son parfum a été spécialement élaboré pour ce savon par un "nez" qui travaille à Grasse pour les Grands Couturiers parisiens.

Un merveilleux savon élaboré dans notre fabrique artisanale par notre Maître Savonnier.

Un plaisir pour les sens, une douceur pour le visage et le corps.

Recommandé pour les peaux délicates.

Fabriqué en France et certifié Nat.

Poids net : 100g.

Ingrédients

Sodium Olivate, Aqua (Water), Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Laurus Nobilate, CI 77492 (Iron Oxides/Yellow Oxide of Iron, CI 77491 (Iron Oxides/Red Oxide of Iron), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides/Black Oxide of Iron), Sodium Hydroxide, Limonene, Linalool

Utilisation

Appliquer sur le visage ou le corps, masser délicatement puis rincer.

Née en 2004, Alepia propose une large gamme de savons d'Alep et de cosmétiques naturels mêlant tradition, authenticité et efficacité. Formulés avec le moins d'ingrédients possibles, nos produits sont sains et certifiés biologiques, et naturels.
Alepia : Osez le naturel !

Découvrir les soins